You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Never Give Up - Today is Your Day

in #photography6 years ago

spot on @steven-patrick - I think life can be so overwhelming at times that it can easy to take on a defeatist attitude and decide that it/life is too difficult and then walk away from their dreams before they ever got off the ground... I like want you said about helping someone - I read somewhere a quote that said something to the effect of ... " if you cant help yourself at the moment, then help someone else " or something like that .. essentially saying that maybe today is not your day , but you can help to make it someonesles day... and your day will come even sooner - I try to be as helpful as I can - not just with friends an family , but even strangers... sometimes I'm mistaken for an employee at a store , and I will still try to help them the best I can or will track down an employee for them...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 61956.82
ETH 2417.96
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.62