LIVING DREAMS

in #photography5 years ago

Hello, dear Steemies, today I come to tell you a little about photography and dreams... Lately I have seen many comments, opinions where it is said that "if I have a good camera will not be a good photographer" "I need a Canon Mark 4 to achieve great results if I do not have a reflex or full frame will not be a good photographer." Turns out it's not like that. And in this post I will comment a little more about it. !joroba present %2F%2F chapter 1 %2F%2F _Living Dreams_.jpg

joroba present %2F%2F chapter 1 %2F%2F _Living Dreams_ (1).jpg

These are some pictures I made a few months ago where I finally realized the importance of "writing" to create "and have your essence a truly unique essence:

_MG_7788-3.jpg

_MG_7996-2.jpg

_MG_8126 (1).jpg

xd.jpg

It's all creativity, color, vibes! Photography is art. is a means to communicate, to express yourself For example this photograph was taken in this place: IMG_8474.JPG

But from that same place came this:_MG_7633.jpg

My camera is a Canon EOS 30d i use a 18.55 mm and a 28mm i work a lot with natural light and I see the best part of the person before taking the picture Everything in this world is creativity, good light and excellent vision! Soon I will be going up more material and commenting on my experience since I started in photography and cinema I wish you a Excelent day, evening or night!

_MG_7609-2.jpg_MG_7611.jpg

Sort:  

Congratulations @jor0ba! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You made more than 10 comments. Your next target is to reach 50 comments.

Click here to view your Board of Honor
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:

SteemFest3 and SteemitBoard - Meet the Steemians Contest

Support SteemitBoard's project! Vote for its witness and get one more award!

muy buen post

Graciaas!

Saludos hermano, mucha buena vibra para tus proyectos!

Gracias mi bro un abrazo!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.25
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 63036.79
ETH 3067.42
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.82