Sort:  

I feels like I am pulled down to the trail - really narrow with all details to see - but still far away. And B&W is great for it... you are not confused with the colored sky at all - it looks like it is real and not a composition. And you want to go the trail because you go into the direction of light and blue. And it has a fantasy character because the trees are bend over to one side - somehow strange...
Just a great photo 😊

Thank you @peekbit, If you look closely you can also see the islands in the background with the water. It just goes on and on a beautiful Crystal blue water and sky fill with clouds! That trail leads up a steep hill to a road at the very top with houses that look down! It a really awesome view.

Ah yes... on the left side... I hadn‘t seen it... 😯 Thank you.
Probably a nice place to live up there 😊
My pictures of course are not such artful but I hope I can give some enjoyment to you in return sometimes 😊 @peekbit

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 62390.04
ETH 2455.58
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66