Found Inspirations - Bay Doc View #391

in #photography5 years ago

Part 4

I know its hard to wrap your head around the idea that time is but a perspective from our lack of understanding of our interactions with the space around us or more so the energy states that are interacting with us and everything else. When we talk about what a time line is really just a path from our actions and reactions takes a bit of "time" however once you get it, you get that you can control what to interact with and how...and this is another step of going forward.

I know if i eat ice cream everyday all day for every meal it will make me sick, So many other examples that you don't know about that are in actions and if you knew about it that you would change it on the spot. If you knew you could slow down aging or better yet stop aging all together wouldn't you?

I'm just a pioneer trying to understand everything around me (not what other people tell me that it is) and I never was good a digesting programming from other people who want me to see things the way they see it. So I started on the path to see what I could and make my way forward anyway I could. When I try to explain my perspective they seem to have a hard time understanding it or just flat our reject it with out giving it any time to reflect on the information I have given them.

So I tell people "you don't have to agree with my perspective but listen to what I have to say and reflect. I feel later on down the path they will think about it often and reflect but they need as much information as possible to gain that value. I'm trying to learn how to better explain what's inside my head to others but it's taken a lot of time to try and use the right words in the proper way so it's easier for them to comprehend.

A few will get it right from the start but I feel most wont and will get lost/stay. I been thinking about this kind of thing for a very long time and working out "why and how" for as long as I can remember. It does feel like I'm alone but I know that my words can help maybe not now but down the road and at some point it would be taken advantage of. It would be great to have a group of people who are like minded to reflect with on my perspective and how to improve, gain more knowledge so we could develop our 4D tool set but it just seems unlikely. I'll never stop trying but society is pre programmed to think another way, like NPC's.

IMG_20190831_144109 - Found Inspirations - Bay Doc View #391.png

CameraNexus 6
SettingsAuto
LensStock
StyleLandscape
LocationCalifornia
SoftwareGimp 2
ArtistJonbit

followupvoteresteem 02(1).png

Make @shadowbot your Witness Voting Proxy

Simply follow the 5 steps below:

  1. Head to the Vote for Witness page.

  2. At the very bottom of the page you will see "You can also choose a proxy that will vote for witnesses for you. This will reset your current witness selection."

  3. Type in shadowbot and click "SET PROXY".

  4. You will be asked to login using your active key. Sign in with your active or master key.

  5. You have now set @shadowbot as your Witness Voting Proxy!

Read more about how and why you should make @shadowbot your Witness Voting Proxy:
https://steemit.com/steemit/@bigdeej/how-and-why-to-make-shadowbot-your-witness-voting-proxy-pro-tips

More Information

Check out our Discord Channel and play with our fun bots @banjo, @curiosity, and @tatsumaki

Sort:  

Hello @jonbit, thank you for sharing this creative work! We just stopped by to say that you've been upvoted by the @creativecrypto magazine. The Creative Crypto is all about art on the blockchain and learning from creatives like you. Looking forward to crossing paths again soon. Steem on!

Thank you that was awesome! Creative magazine I'll check it out.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.25
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 62379.78
ETH 3034.69
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.78