📷 Empty Marina - Cloudy Sunset #70

in #photography6 years ago (edited)


It's getting dark I should go home... Nope to beautiful, I'll just snap some more pictures :) Who doesn't love a sunset glancing off the lake.

Joining shadowbot was the best thing I have done on Steemit. It helped me build up my account, get noticed, get upvotes while I post my original works all for free! Think of it as one big pool working together with the power of a whale! How can you join?
- Tip Jars: Litecoin, Ethereum, Bitcoin Cash, Bitcoin
Unitag_QRCode_Bittrex_Litecoin_LTypDZyE15wa1cfaRyHMHwxXwHBA74DVcp.01.pngUnitag_QRCode_Bittrex_Ethereum_0x8295f713d55d8aec12f87f4ed49dfc8617b9edc7.01.pngUnitag_QRCode_Bittrex_Bitcoin_Cash_1ApNaTLArV2V6nvF6XT3unuUxkGuKQFsPF.01.pngUnitag_QRCode_Bittrex_Bitcoin_19iWGP9T6HmWD4DYn9YwW8dLMbZVQ29fLv.300x300a1.png
Sort:  

I wish I could be there 😃!

It's worth it if you can, rivers, lakes, oceans all great places but different kinds of beauty.

This post has received a 9.98 % upvote from @upmyvote thanks to: @jonbit. Send at least 1 SBD to @upmyvote with a post link in the memo field to promote a post! Sorry, we can't upvote comments.

This post has received a 33.33 % upvote from @aksdwi thanks to: @jonbit.

You got a 4.71% upvote from @upme requested by: @jonbit.
Send at least 1 SBD to @upme with a post link in the memo field to receive upvote next round.
To support our activity, please vote for my master @suggeelson, as a STEEM Witness

This post has received a 8.36 % upvote from @boomerang thanks to: @jonbit

@boomerang distributes 100% of the SBD and up to 80% of the Curation Rewards to STEEM POWER Delegators. If you want to bid for votes or want to delegate SP please read the @boomerang whitepaper.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63960.62
ETH 3142.95
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.95