You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Photography Hacks: 5 Tips to Help You Take Sharper Landscape Photos

in #photography5 years ago

Hey @macoolette, thanks for reading, it's nice to hear your perspective. I think many other people also left the heavy and cumbersome cameras behind once smartphone cameras started to become so capable :) It's worth noting that a mini tripod can still help get sharper photos on your phone, but a mini tripod for a phone is way easier to carry :)

I hope you get some great pictures if you dig the DSLR out :)

Sort:  

Yeah, maybe I can consider at least a mini-tripod for the phone. But your post reminded me of the DSLR so I really have to dig it up this weekend. I am crossing my fingers that it still works. 😊

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.25
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 63576.35
ETH 3066.39
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.80