Rain On My Window

in #photography6 years ago

I woke up a little bit later today.

Around noon.

And the sun was shinning.

It was so damn hot.

And then, the surprise.

The sky came down all of sudden.


20180726_160155.jpg
Picture sources: johnz14


The sun was still shinning, but the rain was falling.

I had already seen that like two or three times in my life.

It was a scenery.

I didn't catch it.

But, I pictured how it looks from my balcony.


20180726_160111.jpg
Picture sources: johnz14


Too bad I don't have a better camera.

It looked so much better than it is on this photo.

I was actually thinking of buying Huawei phone.

They have dope cameras from what I had seen.

I remember trying it in a mall.

There was a shop with phones where you can try every phone.

And I was amazed by how great camera is.

And it looked great.

But, I can't remember what was it called.

I only remember that it was printed Leica on the back.


29179892994_f4f2e84bcf_b.jpg
Source: flickr


Something like this.

But, I don't know the exact model.

And the price was okay.

Not like overrated iPhones.

Does anybody know which model was that?

Sort:  

Looking gorgeous

Thank you.

I've been grooming it for some time, but I'm thinking of cutting it.

You got a 7.25% upvote from @emperorofnaps courtesy of @johnz14!

Want to promote your posts too? Send 0.05+ SBD or STEEM to @emperorofnaps to receive a share of a full upvote every 2.4 hours...Then go relax and take a nap!

i love the rain so much !! it's raining here today, too!

Nature always surprises us with something or the other, this is why the sky came down all of sudden and it rained.

Congratulations, your post received 53.76% up vote form @spydo courtesy of @johnz14! I hope, my gratitude will help you getting more visibility.
You can also earn by making delegation. Click here to delegate to @spydo and earn 95% daily reward payout! Follow this link to know more about delegation benefits.

You got a 30.76% upvote from @minnowvotes courtesy of @johnz14!

You got a 5.58% upvote from @upme thanks to @johnz14! Send at least 3 SBD or 3 STEEM to get upvote for next round. Delegate STEEM POWER and start earning 100% daily payouts ( no commission ).

You got a 24.86% upvote from @brupvoter courtesy of @johnz14!

That's a very cool place to live man!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.034
BTC 64116.01
ETH 2758.41
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65