Car Photos My Friend Sent Me From His Trip

in #photography6 years ago

My friend from band is in Houston right now.

He's there for 2 weeks now, and he'll atleast one more month.

He's working for Ericsson company.

They sent him there to test their infrastructure.

I don't actually know what exactly he's doing there.

But, it's a business trip.


Few days ago, he sent us cool photos from Houston if I'm not mistaken.

Few really great cars, which can't be seen on the streets of Zagreb and Croatia.


IMG-20180719-WA0000.jpg
Picture sources: johnz14


First one is a Mustang, if I'm not mistaken.

By the way, I don't know much about cars.

I know the basic ones.

You can't see this type of cars in my country, so I don't know them.

It would be great if someone from the USA could tell me the model of these cars.


IMG-20180719-WA0017.jpg
Picture sources: johnz14


The next one is Chevrolet I guess.

But, this one is really special.

It has humungous wheels.

I don't know how this can be driven.

I would really like to see how it drives.


IMG-20180719-WA0013.jpg
Picture sources: johnz14


Next car is a really interesting one.

I had only seen regular police cars.

But, this one looks dope.

It has some kind of bumpers in front, and cool rims.


It's incredible what he saw in just a few days in Houston.

There's not many flashy cars like these in Zagreb.

Sure, you can see Mercedes, Audi, BMW on every corner.

But, this is different.

By the way, it would be great if someone from the USA told me which cars these really are.

Especially, if I was mistaken.

Sort:  

that monstor tho1!

Yes, a great car.

I don't even know how that drives.

You got a 41.68% upvote from @whalecreator courtesy of @johnz14! Delegate your Steem Power to earn 100% payouts.

Hello Friend!The first is a Chevrolet Camaro, the second is a Chevrolet Tahoe, and the third is a police interceptor. Greetings!

First on is a Dodge Challenger.

Thank you!

I'm a newb when it comes to cars.

Especially American cars.

I love the Dodge Challenger (1st one).

Nice police car ,looks like robocop car ,and interesting chevrolet not see many of those around with those wheels.

It looks like a great car.

But, I think that it chugs gas and I don't like that.

you received an up vote from danlupi with voting power of 86.03%. Estimated dollar amount of $0.99

Actually, the first one is a Dodge Challenger

Like I said, I was not sure which one is that, as I don't know much about cars.

you received an up vote from danlupi with voting power of 77.45%. Estimated dollar amount of $1.23

Congratulations, your post received 66.67% up vote form @spydo courtesy of @johnz14! I hope, my gratitude will help you getting more visibility.
You can also earn by making delegation. Click here to delegate to @spydo and earn 95% daily reward payout! Follow this link to know more about delegation benefits.

You got a 44.18% upvote from @minnowvotes courtesy of @johnz14!

This post has received a 5.49 % upvote from @boomerang.

Some nice rides.

I can agree... And especially the first one.

But, I can bet it consumes so much gas, lol.

It's actually not a Mustang... It's Camaro.

You got a 65.39% upvote from @minnowvotes courtesy of @johnz14!

You got a 31.66% upvote from @redlambo courtesy of @johnz14! Make sure to use tag #redlambo to be considered for the curation post!

The chevrolet looks dope especially the way its lit under.looks like a rugged car meant for any rigid road or surface...

That one is my favourite without a doubt.

This post has received a 9.63 % upvote from @boomerang.

You got a 29.87% upvote from @bid4joy courtesy of @johnz14!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 57743.27
ETH 3083.77
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42