You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Dreaming of Cherry Blossoms: Pink is the colour of unconditional love to "ourselves" and "others"

in #photography6 years ago

@yidneth...@boyerobert just sent me the link, to take a look at your post, he’s the eye of our friendships, it’s the photograph in him, I couldn’t be at the show, everytime I miss @freedomexists show, it’s like I belong, in time as my time manages better I’ll try and be more active. Well he’s right about the photos, truly amazing. And I’m the flower mans in our friendship, love your article, and pink truly is the colour of unconditional love, I couldn’t agree more...it’s like I’m smelling them here...they are also popular in South Korea as well...keep doing what you do...you are a spectacular artist creator fairy, you are a gem. Thank you. Again marvellous just beautiful 🌸

Sort:  

Thank you, my skills is focused on music, but I love photography and videography as complememt to it. Thank you for the compliment. The pink is gone now until next year. Sigh

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.21
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 67164.91
ETH 3518.77
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.71