You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: What Kind of Flower Is This, A Wednesday Walk in Vancouver @tattoodjay

in #photography6 years ago

I love rain, and Deb and I would be happiest in a fall-like climate - sweater weather. I love Vancouver a lot less, and would prefer Squamish and Whistler, but that's me - I don't want to sit in traffic for a couple of hours waiting to cross a bridge, lol On the plus side, Gas Town is interesting and the haunted washroom in the Old Spaghetti Factory, not that washrooms are glamorous - just that one :)

Sort:  

Thank you, John. If I drove I am sure I would feel the same way. I walk just about everywhere and for that reason Vancouver is perfect for me. But it is in the summer that some sidewalks get too crowded and one must leave the busier through fares if she wants to get anywhere quick. I am not that big on rain but I prefer it to snow, but both can be nice in small doses:) I do not know the haunted bathroom. I suspect the pipes:) Sweater weather is wonderful:)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 58833.91
ETH 3155.94
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44