Sort:  

No, my husband doesn't laugh at normal things. He only laughs when I hurt myself or if old ladies slip on the stairs while getting on a bus. Other than that he's normal.

I just love you two. hehehehe I like going back and forth in your writing and seeing glimpses of you both in each other's eyes :)

You should have been around here an hour ago......eeeeeeee It wasn't pretty.

I refuse to believe it!! Nay! I shan't! LOLOLOL

well....you know.....life :) And they lived happily ever after.....most of the time :)

i tease ;)
my "puppy" and I will be married 24 years in 12 days. I understand completely! hehehehe

I know you're teasing. 24 years eh....that's wonderful. Turn those numbers around and add 1....that's us.

wow congratulations!!!!! :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 62811.99
ETH 3447.80
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51