Snowy Mountains / Verschneite Berge

in #photography6 years ago (edited)
Today I have two older pictures of a ski vacation a few years ago in Salzburg - Saalbach-Hinterglemm. Heute habe ich mal zwei ältere Bilder von einem Schiurlaub vor ein paar Jahren in Salzburg - Saalbach-Hinterglemm.

Snowy-Winter-Forest-under-blue-Sky.jpg

2011-02-15-Salzburg-01.jpg

Olympus E-510


If you like my photos I would appreciate an upvote, nice comment or a resteem 😊

Thank you for visiting my blog,
have a nice evening,
Johann Piber

Photos and Text: Johann Piber
#originalcontent #originalworks

Picture1.png

Sort:  

pixresteemer_incognito_angel_mini.png
Congratz, your post has been resteemed and, who knows, will maybe appear in the next edition of the #dailyspotlights (Click on my face if you want to know more about me...)
Check the rules of the Daily Spotlights if you want to nominate someone!
Pixresteemer is also listed as promoter on The Steemians Directory

Thank you very much @pixresteemer :)

Upvoted and resteemed :)

Thanks a lot @artmentor :)

I can't compete with photos of the scenery you produce.

Extraordinary

You don't need to compete with me or my photos @wandairawan - I like your insects though - we are here to have some fun, to show our work and what we like to do ... and of course we would like to earn some steem :)

Yes ... that's true, I also want to get Steem but I also like to race to show good photos, this can make me keep learning and learning, to be honest I'm amazed every time I see a photo of the scenery that you all show here.

🙂🙂🙂

I have just commented on your latest images taken on a beach, and have to repeat: I'd love to be able to shoot on such places whenever I want. Understand me right - I love our mountains and they are beautiful and I have them every day at any time, but I don't have such beautiful beaches, so I am amazed every time I see beach photos, wich I only might be able to make when I am on holidays...
So, shoot shoot shoot and show us your beautiful country @wandairawan :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 63064.93
ETH 2468.39
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55