Sort:  

We had a nice day in the end the thunderstorms they were predicting haven’t shown up yet so fingers crossed it stays that way fir the rest if the day

Good luck with the weather - here the rain is coming, because they have postponed a day called "Wörthersee autofrei" from this Sunday to late summer. On this day the road around the lake is motor-free.

That’s early to postpone it but I guess they have to do now I presume people may make plans fir this and need a couple of days notice

Good morning :)
They have postponed the appointment once, and I think now they want to be on the safe side, because they think the chance for good weather will be better in September ;)

That makes good sense I think September is generally better weather than now at least here it is

You call it Indian Summer, I think. We say "Altweibersommer", what means "Old Women Summer" 😎 and yes, we also have better weather in September and October 😀

Posted using Partiko Android

I think I like your term for it better :) Yes September and OCtober here can be very nice as well

Do you? When the weather is nice in late summer we really call it so :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.23
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 66946.15
ETH 3488.47
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.22