Sort:  

Thanks mate it’s also fun and challenging finding spots to use them

!BEER

I can imagine you looking around where to put these eyes ;)
!BEER

LOL I may go for a walk after lunch witht he bigger ones and see what. Can come up with

!BEER

I'm looking forward to more funny images :)
!BEER

Nothing came to me on my lunchtime walk, I was thinking about some work things and that took away my creativity i guess LOL

!BEER

This is, why I am so very demotivated at the time - I'm always thinking of my work, and I don't know why ;)
!BEER

Yeah isnt it terrible how work does that to us LOL

!BEER

That's so true, but you can already see the end of that pain ;) lol
!BEER



Hey @tattoodjay, here is a little bit of BEER for you. Enjoy it!



Hey @johannpiber, here is a little bit of BEER for you. Enjoy it!



Hey @tattoodjay, here is a little bit of BEER for you. Enjoy it!



Hey @johannpiber, here is a little bit of BEER for you. Enjoy it!



Hey @tattoodjay, here is a little bit of BEER for you. Enjoy it!

Sorry, out of BEER, please retry later...

Sorry, out of BEER, please retry later...

Sorry, out of BEER, please retry later...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 63062.73
ETH 2687.13
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.54