Sort:  

You must be close to the end of your work day so its !BEER time

Oh, I have finished my work day a few hours ago at 2pm, but I had a few things to do in the city.
And not it's !BEER time 👍

Cool enjoy your evening !BEER

Thank you, enjoy your work !BEER :)

Enjoy work, I am now at the stage of watching the clock LOL

!BEER

The time goes more slowly, when you watch the second hand on the clock 🙄
!BEER

LOL. Know that to well

!BEER

I know, but when you wait for something, it's not easy to look away :)
!BEER

View or trade BEER at steem-engine.



Hey @tattoodjay, here is a bit BEER for you. Enjoy it!

View or trade BEER at steem-engine.



Hey @johannpiber, here is a bit BEER for you. Enjoy it!

Thank you very much for the beer 🙂

View or trade BEER at steem-engine.



Hey @tattoodjay, here is a bit BEER for you. Enjoy it!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 59715.05
ETH 3186.24
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42