Sort:  

OK thats cool maybe i will take a look at it then :)

!BEER

But first I have to finish editing the photos - it may take a few days until I make that post.
Their website looks completely different and I think, they know, what they do.
!BEER

NO Rush you know it takes me ages to get around t editing my photos some of my posts are photos from a month or months ago LOL

!BEER

I have saved quite a lot photos for the winter, when I cannot go out or don't find anything to shoot. These will also be a few months old by then.
!BEER

Thats what I am doing as well, I should have enough to get me through winter when I am out and about less !BEER

Cool, and I want to prepare a few posts on Steempeak, from which I can choose every day. That way it doesn't matter so much, when I am too lazy for one or two days ;)
!BEER

Thats what II do I try to have at least 3 or 4 drafts always on SteemPeak, hard to keep that at the moment with alllte rugby I am at ching lOL

!BEER

I have just had a look - this world cup goes until November? That's quite a long time and many games for you to watch :)
!BEER

View or trade BEER at steem-engine.



Hey @tattoodjay, here is a bit BEER for you. Enjoy it!

View or trade BEER at steem-engine.



Hey @tattoodjay, here is a bit BEER for you. Enjoy it!

View or trade BEER at steem-engine.



Hey @johannpiber, here is a bit BEER for you. Enjoy it!

Thank you very much 🙂

View or trade BEER at steem-engine.



Hey @johannpiber, here is a bit BEER for you. Enjoy it!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.030
BTC 59181.56
ETH 2521.00
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47