Sort:  

Yeah t goes for a while but then there is gaps between games especially when it gets to the knock out stages, I hope my tea stays around till the last game

!BEER

But you would still watch the games, even if your team leaves?
!BEER

Ohh yes for sure i love the sport, but I think my team should make it barring a shock loss

!BEER

Fingers crossed, that they stay till the final game 🙂
!BEER

I can but hope !BEER

I bet a !BEER that they stay.

I will agree on that but betting a !BEER for the same

Ok, if they stay till the end you get a !BEER from me and I get one from you :)

View or trade BEER at steem-engine.



Hey @johannpiber, here is a bit BEER for you. Enjoy it!

Thanks for the beer 🙂

View or trade BEER at steem-engine.



Hey @tattoodjay, here is a bit BEER for you. Enjoy it!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 63788.21
ETH 2472.31
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.67