Sort:  

LOL I am not sure i ever know what I mean !BEER

As long as the others can guess, what you mean, everything is alright 👍 !BEER

LOL but can people guess what I am meaning i am not sure that is the case

And its good I only get virtual !BEEr now it gets worse with real beer

Most I can guess, as long as you don't use words like sot, which is a real word, but I think, it is a typo ;)
Virtual !BEER is never bitter, as long as the price increases 😉

I will try to keep to common words and not little known ones like sot, or Kiwiisms LOL
YE Virtual !BEER is always just right not to bitter not to sweet

Haha, sot might be a word, which I can keep in my brain and don't forget 😉
BTW I have found this: https://kiwiwiki.co.nz/pmwiki/pmwiki.php/Aotearoa/Kiwiisms :)))
!BEER 🙂

Although I am chuffed you found this site this arvo I will still try to resist using to many of them Cobber

Cheers and !BEER

I googled "Kiwiisms" and this site came first 😉
But to be honest, I didn't have a deeper look, because this seems to be a complete new language.
Actually there is also a dictionary for our Carinthian dialect, and there are also words, nobody would know - even most Carinthians would not know what e.g. a "Roapa" is. It is a strawberry 😉 lol
!BEER

View or trade BEER at steem-engine.



Hey @tattoodjay, here is a bit BEER for you. Enjoy it!

View or trade BEER at steem-engine.



Hey @johannpiber, here is a bit BEER for you. Enjoy it!

Mèsi pou byè la 😉

View or trade BEER at steem-engine.



Hey @tattoodjay, here is a bit BEER for you. Enjoy it!

Always thanksful fir a cold one

View or trade BEER at steem-engine.



Hey @johannpiber, here is a bit BEER for you. Enjoy it!

Merci fir de Béier 😉

View or trade BEER at steem-engine.



Hey @tattoodjay, here is a bit BEER for you. Enjoy it!

Thanks Kindly for all the Beer much Appreciated

View or trade BEER at steem-engine.



Hey @tattoodjay, here is a bit BEER for you. Enjoy it!

View or trade BEER at steem-engine.



Hey @johannpiber, here is a bit BEER for you. Enjoy it!

Grazzi għall-birra 😉

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 60140.96
ETH 2378.49
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.59