You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Messy woods and some Fungi

in #photography4 years ago

Sorry for my late reply, but I have been busy offline ;)

I use SteemPeak to post and there you can select a community where you want to post. I also have scheduled the post because I had finished it half an hour before my usual time ;) Unfortunately it was not published automatically, so I have published the post manually. This might have been the reason why it wasn't posted to the Fungi Lovers. Never mind, it's too late to complain.

I wish you a great Sunday my friend 🙂


A !BEER has to be cold and a !COFFEEA has to be hot to taste good and not !DERANGED 😉

Sort:  

thanks! -- I am reading this as I drink my morning !COFFEEA
with a raspberry cake. we celebrate International Womens Day today, its a big date and holiday here, hehe. have a great day, too!
extra !BEER and !DERANGED !MARLIANS for your @trdo efforts

Nice breakfast - I had pizza from yesterday's dinner ;)
So I wish you happy Woman Day 🙂


A !BEER has to be cold and a !COFFEEA has to be hot to taste good and not !DERANGED 😉

coffeea Lucky you @qwerrie here is your COFFEEA, view all your tokens at steem-engine.com Vote for c0ff33a as Witness


Hey @qwerrie, here is a little bit of BEER from @johannpiber for you. Enjoy it!

Learn how to earn FREE BEER each day by staking.

coffeea Lucky you @johannpiber here is your COFFEEA, view all your tokens at steem-engine.com Vote for c0ff33a as Witness


Hey @johannpiber, here is a little bit of BEER from @qwerrie for you. Enjoy it!

Learn how to earn FREE BEER each day by staking.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.12
JST 0.027
BTC 63260.19
ETH 3025.69
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50