You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Wet and dry / Nass und trocken

in #photography5 years ago

Good morning @janton,
well, I'm late and the weekend is almost over ;)

I have been driving around yesterday and made some photos of snowy mountains, but I haven't had a look at them yet, and this morning I was hoping for a nice sunrise at the lake, but the clouds have been too deep, so I have made some more photos of a snowy mountain including reflections in the lake ;)

Have a wonderful Sunday my friend 🙂


A !BEER has to be cold and a !COFFEEA has to be hot to taste good and not !DERANGED 😉

Sort:  

Howdy today sir johannpiber! Well that sounds like a good outing, I bet those snowy mountain shots with the reflections are going to be amazing!

Good morning @janton 🙂
it was a nice but also busy weekend and the photos came out pretty nice I think :)
I hope you have had a good weekend too.


A !BEER has to be cold and a !COFFEEA has to be hot to taste good and not !DERANGED 😉

I had a really miserable weekend if you want me to be honest sir johannpiber. Otherwise I had a wonderful weekend! lol.

Oh no, please don't be honest, because then I might have pity on you, and I wouldn't like that ;) lol
After a bad day there will always be a good day ... some day 🙂


A !BEER has to be cold and a !COFFEEA has to be hot to taste good and not !DERANGED 😉

Well sir after the last week I've had I need a week of good days! I have confidence that it is coming so all is good!

Of course the good days are coming - the gray and cold winter is over and spring is comming with lots of sunshine and warmth, and so will your days be good too 👍🙂


A !BEER has to be cold and a !COFFEEA has to be hot to taste good and not !DERANGED 😉

Howdy again sir johannpiber! Yes, Spring has gotten here already and like today was sunny and the temperature got up to 26.6 C and it's supposed to do that all week.

Oh, that's quite warm already - here we are happy when the temperature reaches 11 - 15 C, but it is getting warmer each day :)


A !BEER has to be cold and a !COFFEEA has to be hot to taste good and not !DERANGED 😉


Hey @janton, here is a little bit of BEER from @johannpiber for you. Enjoy it!

Learn how to earn FREE BEER each day by staking.

coffeea Lucky you @janton here is your COFFEEA, view all your tokens at steem-engine.com Vote for c0ff33a as Witness

coffeea Lucky you @janton here is your COFFEEA, view all your tokens at steem-engine.com Vote for c0ff33a as Witness


Hey @janton, here is a little bit of BEER from @johannpiber for you. Enjoy it!

Learn how to earn FREE BEER each day by staking.

coffeea Lucky you @janton here is your COFFEEA, view all your tokens at steem-engine.com Vote for c0ff33a as Witness


Hey @janton, here is a little bit of BEER from @johannpiber for you. Enjoy it!

Learn how to earn FREE BEER each day by staking.

Howdy tonight on this beautiful Tuesday night sir beerlover!

coffeea Lucky you @janton here is your COFFEEA, view all your tokens at steem-engine.com Vote for c0ff33a as Witness

Howdy today on this great Monday morning sir coffeea.token!


Hey @janton, here is a little bit of BEER from @johannpiber for you. Enjoy it!

Learn how to earn FREE BEER each day by staking.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 62284.56
ETH 2424.79
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.58