You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Blue Sky and Hoarfrost / Blauer Himmel und Rauhreif

in #photography4 years ago

I do not know anybody who has dementia, but I too think that it is really epidemic and depressing, just as you say, because I hear of so many people who have relatives with dementia, but I do not know anybody in my family who has it ... because we are !DERANGED anyway, as you can read in this reply ;) lol


!BEER

Sort:  

lol...I'm so glad that your family has not had any dementia, that is good news for you if your parents or grandparents didn't have it.

Yes, my friend, we have all been more or less deranged, but never too bad to call it an illness or disease ;) lol


I might be a bit !DERANGED but not only I have a !BEER for you, but also a !COFFEEA which I have bought at the !MARLIANS !shop 😉

Very interesting sir johannpiber, it is good to see that you are carrying on in the family tradition. lol.

Yes, of course, my brother and my sisters said they don't want to be the !DERANGED ones in the family and I said fine, I'll do it, because family traditions are important. I wonder, if one of my kids will follow me ;) lol


I might be a bit !DERANGED but not only I have a !BEER for you, but also a !COFFEEA which I have bought at the !MARLIANS !shop 😉

Oh ok...lol...I bet they are thankful to have you carry that on instead of them!

No, they don't care, I think they are a bit !DERANGED too, but they don't know ;) lol


I might be a bit deranged but not only I have a !BEER for you, but also a !COFFEEA which I have bought at the !MARLIANS !shop 😉

I guess that is normal. I have heard that crazy people are the ones who don't think they are crazy!

These are the worst - take care and avoid people who say about themselves that they are normal ;)


I might be a bit !DERANGED but not only I have a !BEER for you today, but also a !COFFEEA which I have bought at the !MARLIANS !shop 😉

deranged You just received DERANGED @janton Keep up the great work, view all your tokens at steem-engine.com

你好鸭,janton!

@johannpiber给您叫了一份外卖!

@annzhao 所长 迎着闪电 坐着高铁 给您送来
四喜丸子

吃饱了吗?跟我猜拳吧! 石头,剪刀,布~

如果您对我的服务满意,请不要吝啬您的点赞~
@onepagex

deranged You just received DERANGED @janton Keep up the great work, view all your tokens at steem-engine.com


Hey @janton, here is a little bit of BEER from @johannpiber for you. Enjoy it!

Learn how to earn FREE BEER each day by staking.

marlians Lucky you @janton someone just gifted you Marlians, view all your tokens at steem-engine.com


Hey @janton, here is a little bit of BEER from @johannpiber for you. Enjoy it!

Learn how to earn FREE BEER each day by staking.

Howdy again sir beerlover, it's good to see you, great job as usual!

coffeea Lucky you @janton here is your COFFEEA, view all your tokens at steem-engine.com Vote for c0ff33a as Witness

deranged You just received DERANGED @janton Keep up the great work, view all your tokens at steem-engine.com

你好鸭,janton!

@johannpiber给您叫了一份外卖!

@yanhan 小萍萍 迎着大雪 骑着皮皮虾 给您送来
烧烤

吃饱了吗?跟我猜拳吧! 石头,剪刀,布~

如果您对我的服务满意,请不要吝啬您的点赞~
@onepagex


Hey @janton, here is a little bit of BEER from @johannpiber for you. Enjoy it!

Learn how to earn FREE BEER each day by staking.

coffeea Lucky you @janton here is your COFFEEA, view all your tokens at steem-engine.com Vote for c0ff33a as Witness

deranged You just received DERANGED @janton Keep up the great work, view all your tokens at steem-engine.com

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 69715.93
ETH 3772.35
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.77