You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Frost is melting / Der Frost schmilzt

in #photography5 years ago

Greedy? No, I don't think so, because when you are used to get this additional money it is something that belongs to your income which you get each month. So, it is not really additional money anymore, because you count on having it. Does that make sense to you?

To compensate these unexpected expenses I have to cut my expenses for a while, but this won't change my life 😉

I know, you have been working your whole life long every day and I do respect that very much. I have been working a lot too, certainly not as much as you have done, but I have made many more working hours than my employer has paid, just because I wanted to work much and fast when I was younger, but now in the mid fifties I think it is enough and I deserve some nice years before I leave the company 🙂


To give a !DERANGED and a !BEER is an easy and simple way for me to say thank you for being nice, and giving an additional !MARLIANS or !COFFEEA means I thank you even more 😉

Sort:  

I understand sir johannpiber, about your desire to work more hours when you were younger but not you are kind of stuck in that pattern are you not? But it is good to make the income that you are accustomed to so it all works out.

What is there to cut out of your budget, wine? That would be too big of a sacrifice for me. lol. Does the Missus work additional hours also?

My Missus works sometimes longer too, but never on weekends. When she works longer I go home earlier :)
There have some things which I had to buy fo rme and for my kids, but now I need to save my money for a while to compensate these expenses. This is no problem though and when the Steem raises it doesn't matter anyway ;)


To give a !DERANGED and a !BEER is an easy and simple way for me to say thank you for being nice, and giving an additional !MARLIANS or !COFFEEA means I thank you even more 😉

Yes because when the Steem rises we will all be filthy rich and SOON! lol.

Yes, we all and soon 🙂


To give a !DERANGED and a !BEER is an easy and simple way for me to say thank you for being nice, and giving an additional !MARLIANS or !COFFEEA means I thank you even more 😉


Hey @janton, here is a little bit of BEER from @johannpiber for you. Enjoy it!

Learn how to earn FREE BEER each day by staking.

Howdy on this fine Monday evening sir beerlover and thank you!

deranged You just received DERANGED @janton Keep up the great work, view all your tokens at steem-engine.com

coffeea Lucky you @janton here is your COFFEEA, view all your tokens at steem-engine.com Vote for c0ff33a as Witness

deranged You just received DERANGED @janton Keep up the great work, view all your tokens at steem-engine.com

coffeea Lucky you @janton here is your COFFEEA, view all your tokens at steem-engine.com Vote for c0ff33a as Witness

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.031
BTC 59522.29
ETH 2588.06
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45