You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Frost is melting / Der Frost schmilzt

in #photography5 years ago

It's not a mistake to stay fit, even if you are a grandfather 😉

You should dig these tree stumps out, lay them on the ground and then pose like a Big Game Hunter in Africa - that would make a great photo 🙂


To give a !DERANGED and a !BEER is an easy and simple way for me to say thank you for being nice, and giving an additional !MARLIANS or !COFFEEA means I thank you even more 😉

Sort:  

I agree sir johnnpiber..about staying fit and I would pose if I did all that work to dig them out but I don't think I'm that ambitious. I think I can burn them up.

I would say in that case you need a firefighter costume - you can pose the same way but dressed like a firefighter when the stumps are burned down ;)


To give a !DERANGED and a !BEER is an easy and simple way for me to say thank you for being nice, and giving an additional !MARLIANS or !COFFEEA means I thank you even more 😉

Ha! very creative thinking sir johannpiber, spoken like a pro photographer!

Haha, I'd just love to see you posing in a funny way, my friend ;) lol


To give a !DERANGED and a !BEER is an easy and simple way for me to say thank you for being nice, and giving an additional !COFFEEA means I thank you even more, but first I have to go to the !MARLIANS !shop and buy some 😉

Oh I see, you just want some good entertainment! lol. I don't blame you.

Life is serious enough - so I try to find some entertainment wherever I can 🙂


To give a !DERANGED and a !BEER is an easy and simple way for me to say thank you for being nice, and giving an additional !COFFEEA means I thank you even more, but first I have to go to the !MARLIANS !shop and buy some 😉

Howdy tonight sir johannpiber and I know that you are sleeping like a log right now, I hope! lol. Yes, entertainment is pretty important and laughter is extremely important for your health.

Laughter is the best medicine 🙂🙂🙂
Good morning @janton, I wish you a great weekend 🙂


To give a !DERANGED and a !BEER is an easy and simple way for me to say thank you for being nice, and giving an additional !MARLIANS or !COFFEEA means I thank you even more 😉

coffeea Lucky you @janton here is your COFFEEA, view all your tokens at steem-engine.com Vote for c0ff33a as Witness

deranged You just received DERANGED @janton Keep up the great work, view all your tokens at steem-engine.com


Hey @janton, here is a little bit of BEER from @johannpiber for you. Enjoy it!

Learn how to earn FREE BEER each day by staking.

marlians Lucky you @janton someone just gifted you Marlians, view all your tokens at steem-engine.com

Oh I see, you just
Want some good entertainment!
Lol. I don't blame you.

                 - janton


I'm a bot. I detect haiku.

coffeea Lucky you @janton here is your COFFEEA, view all your tokens at steem-engine.com Vote for c0ff33a as Witness


Hey @janton, here is a little bit of BEER from @johannpiber for you. Enjoy it!

Learn how to earn FREE BEER each day by staking.

Howdy on this fine Friday night sir beerlover and thank you!

deranged You just received DERANGED @janton Keep up the great work, view all your tokens at steem-engine.com

coffeea Lucky you @janton here is your COFFEEA, view all your tokens at steem-engine.com Vote for c0ff33a as Witness


Hey @janton, here is a little bit of BEER from @johannpiber for you. Enjoy it!

Learn how to earn FREE BEER each day by staking.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 61021.09
ETH 2679.20
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45