You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Frost is melting / Der Frost schmilzt

in #photography5 years ago

I know, what you mean with that tree - I have seen such before.
Yes, you are certainly right - these good feelings might be quite the same when you are doing good work and when I reach the top of a mountain or a waterfall after a long hike.


To give a !DERANGED and a !BEER is an easy and simple way for me to say thank you for being nice, and giving an additional !MARLIANS or !COFFEEA means I thank you even more 😉

Sort:  

Yeah I need to kill that stump because every year I have a hassle with all the young trees trying to grow out of it. I need to go to youtube and see if there is an easy way to kill that thing.

I cannot help you with such a work, but I have seen people here who used an excavator to get the whole thing out of the ground.


I might be a bit !DERANGED but not only I have a !BEER for you today, but also a !COFFEEA which I have bought at the !MARLIANS !shop 😉

I think using an excavator is for wimps. I will do it by hand. lol.

I have no idea how big this tree stomp is, but I think it will be a nice exercise for you to get it out of the ground ;) I wish you much fun, and don't forget to drink a lot because you will be sweating a lot 😉


To give a !DERANGED and a !BEER is an easy and simple way for me to say thank you for being nice, and giving an additional !COFFEEA means I thank you even more, but first I have to go to the !MARLIANS !shop and buy some 😉

Haha! yes I agree but I don't think I will dig it up. I think I'll just trim the new growth off of it and burn it. I wish I had some dynamite and I'd blow it up!

I thought you would come with dynamite, I thought it ;) lol


To give a !DERANGED and a !BEER is an easy and simple way for me to say thank you for being nice, but first I have to go to the !MARLIANS !shop and buy some 😉

Well you thought about it before I did sir johannpiber! Maybe you have a destructive personality. lol.

We have another tree stump that I've worked on before and couldn't do anything with it because we have a type of tree over here..I don't know the actual name of it but farmers call it an Iron Tree because the wood is so hard.

I tried to use an axe on it and it felt like I was hitting steel! Bout killed my arms. lol. I might work on that some more this winter too. Just for a challenge!

No, I thought about it, because I know you like to shoot - why not shoot something bigger? ;) lol
I think, working on these trees might be a good exercise and you'll have a bodybuilder shape in Spring.


If one engages he gets !ENGAGE 100 from me, if one is thirsty I give him a !BEER and in the morning he gets a !COFFEEA instead, but if he is !DERANGED I will send him to the !MARLIANS !shop where he can buy anything he wants 😉



@janton you have received 100 ENGAGE from @johannpiber!
View and trade the tokens on Steem Engine.


This tip bot is powered by witness untersatz!


Hey @janton, here is a little bit of BEER from @johannpiber for you. Enjoy it!

Learn how to earn FREE BEER each day by staking.

coffeea You need to own more COFFEEA (5 COFFEEA in your wallet allows you to send 1 TOKEN per day)

deranged You just received DERANGED @janton Keep up the great work, view all your tokens at steem-engine.com


Hey @janton, here is a little bit of BEER from @johannpiber for you. Enjoy it!

Learn how to earn FREE BEER each day by staking.


Hey @janton, here is a little bit of BEER from @johannpiber for you. Enjoy it!

Learn how to earn FREE BEER each day by staking.

coffeea You need to own more COFFEEA (5 COFFEEA in your wallet allows you to send 1 TOKEN per day)

你好鸭,janton!

@johannpiber给您叫了一份外卖!

@ericet 村长 在晴空万里 骑着熊熊 给您送来
加拿大人民早餐伴侣

吃饱了吗?跟我猜拳吧! 石头,剪刀,布~

如果您对我的服务满意,请不要吝啬您的点赞~
@onepagex


Hey @janton, here is a little bit of BEER from @johannpiber for you. Enjoy it!

Learn how to earn FREE BEER each day by staking.

coffeea You need to own more COFFEEA (5 COFFEEA in your wallet allows you to send 1 TOKEN per day)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 60758.73
ETH 2661.59
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44