Sort:  

We could even turn part of it into an AirB&B and charge $500 a night!

Very good idea @janton ... and within a few months all costs for renovation would be paid.
This was a military fortress, and there are certainly prison cells in the basement. Mrs. J could work there - I think, some people would even pay more if they can sleep in such a cell with Mrs. J as prison officer 🙂

!BEER

lol! That sir, is a brilliant idea! She could dress in period clothing and carry a big sword and treat the "prisoners" like they would have been treated back then...well, sort of. lol. They would pay big bucks for such an experience!

And you would sit upstairs in your office and count the Euros, because we are in Europe 😉
The idea would be good and I think, it would even work, because I have heard of hotels like that.

!BEER

Oh really? I mean howdy today sir johannpiber! In fact it is still morning here so Guten Morgen( I THINK that's how you spell it, lol).

That is super interesting. We can cash in on the craziness of people. I suppose they enjoy being whipped in their cells too? lol.

It would be interesting to read on the websites of such hotels.

Here I say good evening / guten Abend at this time, my friend 🙂

I don't know, how mad some people are, but I think, if they pay for sleeping in a prison cell they also won't mind being tortured ;) lol

I haven't seen any websites of such hotels, just heard of them.

!BEER

Do you have any of such amazing hotels in Austria, do you think? I am not sure what to type into a search for such hotels. Most people want the most luxury in a hotel. lol.

I've done a quick search with the words "prison" and "hotel" and found this page: https://www.mirror.co.uk/travel/news/10-former-prisons-turned-hotels-13985252
But I haven't found one in Austria.

!BEER



Hey @janton, here is a little bit of BEER for you. Enjoy it!



Hey @janton, here is a little bit of BEER for you. Enjoy it!

There you are beerlover, howdy and good afternoon to you!



Hey @janton, here is a little bit of BEER for you. Enjoy it!

Howdy on this fine Tuesday sir beerlover!



Hey @janton, here is a little bit of BEER for you. Enjoy it!

Howdy again sir beerlover and thank you for the bit of beer!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63747.71
ETH 2543.33
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66