Mangart under blue Sky / Mangart unter blauem Himmel

in #photography4 years ago

If only I had had such nice weather then: This mountain did not like me / Dieser Berg mochte mich nicht.

Wenn ich doch damals so schönes Wetter gehabt hätte: This mountain did not like me / Dieser Berg mochte mich nicht.

Mangart
2,679 meters


❖ click the image for fullsize view ❖

Canon EOS R | EF 70-200mm f/4 L IS II USM
ISO 100 • f/11 • 1/50 sec • @70 mm

Of course, when I drove to the Kozjak waterfall some days ago (Kozjak Waterfall / Kozjak Wasserfall (Kobarid, Slovenia)), I also passed the Mangart. As if he wanted to laugh at me, this time he was completely cloudless.

Als ich letztens zum Kozjak Wasserfall (Kozjak Waterfall / Kozjak Wasserfall (Kobarid, Slovenia)) gefahren bin, kam ich natürlich auch am Mangart vorbei. Als wollte er mich auslachen, zeigte er sich diesmal komplett wolkenlos.


❖ click the image for fullsize view ❖

Canon EOS R | EF 70-200mm f/4 L IS II USM
ISO 100 • f/11 • 1/40 sec • @70 mm

I took the first two pictures from Log pod Mangartom in Slovenia.

Because the woods were so beautiful autumn colored and this mountain is very beautiful, I had to take some pictures again.

Die ersten beiden Bilder habe ich in Slowenien vom Ort Log pod Mangartom aus fotografiert.

Weil die Wälder so schön herbstlich gefärbt waren und auch dieser Berg sehr schön ist, musste ich wieder ein paar Fotos machen.


❖ click the image for fullsize view ❖

Canon EOS R | EF 70-200mm f/4 L IS II USM
ISO 100 • f/14 • 1/50 sec • @70 mm

The ruins of Fortress Predil below one of the most beautiful mountains in this area.

Die Ruinen des Fort Predil unter einem der schönsten Berge in dieser Gegend.


❖ click the image for fullsize view ❖

Canon EOS R | EF 70-200mm f/4 L IS II USM
ISO 100 • f/14 • 1/40 sec • @84 mm

I took the last two photos shortly after the border between Italy and Slovenia. In the foreground you can see the Fortress Predel, which is right on the road. Below the fort there is a parking lot from which you can go to the ruins of the fort.

Die beiden letzten Fotos habe ich kurz nach der Grenze zwischen Italien und Slowenien aufgenommen. Im Vordergrund sieht man das Fort Predel, welches direkt an der Straße liegt. Unterhalb des Forts gibt es einen Parkplatz von welchem man zu den Ruinen des Forts gehen kann.

Information

Location / Standort:
Mangart Peak
Mangart on Google Earth
Mangart - Wikipedia En Mangart - Wikipedia De

If you like my photos I would appreciate an upvote, nice comment or a resteem 😊 ... and maybe you would like to follow me, so you do not miss a post from me anymore.

Thank you for visiting my blog,
have a nice evening,

Photos and Text: Johann Piber | All rights reserved - do not use without my permission
#originalcontent #originalworks

Sort:  

upvoted and resteemed
by the
@artmentor

!BEER

Thank you very much for resteeming my post, @artmentor 🙂
!BEER



Hey @artmentor, here is a little bit of BEER for you. Enjoy it!

WOW what a grand mountain so beautifully captured and grand

!trdo
!BEER

Congratulations @tattoodjay, you are successfuly trended the post that shared by @johannpiber!
@johannpiber will receive 0.55956825 TRDO & @tattoodjay will get 0.37304550 TRDO curation in 3 Days from Post Created Date!

"Call TRDO, Your Comment Worth Something!"

To view or trade TRDO go to steem-engine.com
Join TRDO Discord Channel or Join TRDO Web Site

Yeah, on that day he showed me his full beauty. I wished I had had such a weather when I was on the peak of this mountain. They say you can see the Mediterranean Sea from there. Next time I will see it myself ;)
Thank you so much JJ 🙂
!BEER

One day you will have good luck when you get up there and see the amazing views and get shots to share with us ;)

2020 will be a very good year for the Steem and for climbing that mountain 🙂
... and for !BEER

Ohh yes I hope you are right on all counts :)

!BEER

And 2020 is a cool number too :)
Let's hope...
!BEER

Ohh yes a very cool Number may it be a great year for both of us ;)

And if not 2020 it will be 2021 ;) lol
No, seriously, I do hope for us two and for all of us, that the next year will bring something positive on the blockchain :)
!BEER

fantastische Aufnahmen.

Diesmal war ich vorgewarnt und habe den Rechtsklick genutzt :)

Liebe Grüße aus Uruguay
Peter

An diesem Tag hat sich der Berg von seiner schönsten Seite bei strahlend blauem Himmel gezeigt. Ich hätte zwar lieber ein paar Wolken um den Gipfel herum gehabt statt solcher Postkartenfotos, aber wer bei einem solchen Anblick nicht fotografiert, ist selber schuld ;)

Ich danke dir und wünsche dir noch eine schöne neue Woche 🙂

Da hätte ich auch zumindest mein Handy gezückt wenn ich keine Kamera dabei gehabt hätte. Geht ja heute schon recht gut.

Dir auch ne schöne Woche :)

Liebe Grüße aus Uruguay
Peter

Wenn ich mir so ansehe, welche Fotos so ein neues Handy heutzutage macht, dann frage ich mich oft, warum ich diese vielen Kilos mit mir rumschleppe 😉 lol
Nochmals danke und liebe Grüße 🙂
!BEER

Stimmt.

Aber ich sags Dir.

Es geht doch nichts darum wenn man das Objektiv je nach Bedarf auswechseln kann. Mit einem echten tele kann kein Handy der Welt gegen halten.

Und welche schönen Fotos man mit einem Tele machen kann siehst Du in meinen Beiträgen von allerlei Getier welches ich hier fotografiere. Auf die Kolibries und Bienen bin ich besonders stolz :)

Liebe Grüße
Peter

Stimmt schon, und ich würde nie ohne meine Canon losgehen - wenn ich die nicht mitnehmen kann, dann habe ich noch meine kleine Canon G9X, und die kann nun wirklich überall hin mit. Aber so wie du richtig sagst, es geht nichts über Wechselobjektive und ein gutes Tele.
Kolibris gibt es bei uns leider keine, aber Bienen gehören auch zu meinen Lieblingsmotiven :)

!BEER

Ich habe meine 600d jetzt seid 6 Jahren aber gerade erst angefangen damit zu spielen :)
Was ich so knipse sind Anfängerbilder.

Liebe Grüße
Peter

Da heißt es spielen, spielen und spielen, wie du wieder richtig sagst - probieren und testen und dadurch immer besser werden.
Ich mache ja eigentlich auch zu wenig und meine Kamera kann Sachen, die werde ich wahrscheinlich nie brauchen, aber irgendwann sollte ich spielen und auch alles ausprobieren 🙂
!BEER

Thank you very much for the !BEER @qwerrie 😉



Hey @qwerrie, here is a little bit of BEER for you. Enjoy it!

Wow! The mountain does look very different without fog! The sky is bright blue too! Life is always dynamic! Laughing, teasing and moody from time to time!

Wonderful natural atmosphere with such energy and fresh air!

It was really a beautiful Autumn day and I told the mountain, when I come back next year to climb on it again, that he should make sure that I have nice weather ;)
Thank you so much, that you like my post and the photos, dear @kaminchan, have a nice evening 🙂
!BEER



Hey @kaminchan, here is a little bit of BEER for you. Enjoy it!

Oh, those mountains... I miss them to tears.

I would miss them too, believe me, and I can feel with you.
Thank you so much, have a nice evening, dear @zirochka 🙂
!BEER

Thank you!
And, may I ask you a question? Why I cannot send beer too? I got a reply that I need 6 BEER on my balance, and I have, but still cannot :((

You're welcome - good morning @zirochka 😊

You have to stake the !BEER in order to be able to send. Click on the lock symbol and stake the beer tokens. Then you should be able to send:

Have a great day ... !BEER 😉

Good morning, Johann!
To stake! So this is where the "virtual fridge" is! ))) Finally I got it.
Thank you so very much, and have an incredible start of week 👍
!tip

Good morning again, dear @zirochka 🙂

You're much welcome - from the staked tokens you get a bit beer automaticaly from the @beerlover too - stake all !BEER you get and they will become more :)

Have a great day and week 🙂

Silly me ))) I had staked beer, and than unstaked them to be able (as I thought) to send them.
So, I need to have 6 staked, and some unstaked to send, right?

No, stake all - you have to have at least 6 staked !BEER to be able to send, but the more you have staked, the more you will get automatically from the @beerlover :)

One more time:
!BEER

Thank you again, @zirochka, but as I said, at the moment I cannot tell if I got some !BEER or not ;)

🎁 Hi @johannpiber! You have received 0.1 STEEM tip from @zirochka!

@zirochka wrote lately about: Market Friday - The White Magic Of ... Feel free to follow @zirochka if you like it :)

Sending tips with @tipU - how to guide.

Thank you very much @tipu and @zirochka, of course 🙂



Hey @zirochka, here is a little bit of BEER for you. Enjoy it!

Wow, awesome photography.

Thank you very much for your nice comment and that you like the photos, @kamrunnahar 🙂
!BEER



Hey @kamrunnahar, here is a little bit of BEER for you. Enjoy it!

Stunning photos, amazing view of this magnificent mountain.

Posted using Partiko Android

Thank you so much, @cezary-io, this was indeed a beautiful day and the mountain showed me that he can look very nice too, as long as I don't climb on him 😉
!BEER

pixresteemer_incognito_angel_mini.png
Bang, I did it again... I just resteemed your post!
Week 7 of my contest just started...check it out!
Pixresteemer is also listed as promoter on The Steemians Directory
!BEER
5

Thank you very much for resteeming my post, dear @pixresteemer 🙂
!BEER



Hey @pixresteemer, here is a little bit of BEER for you. Enjoy it!

Beautiful hill view

Posted using Partiko Android

Thank you very much for your comment and that you like my post, @shuvo35 🙂
!BEER



Hey @shuvo35, here is a little bit of BEER for you. Enjoy it!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64275.05
ETH 3147.49
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.29