Sort:  

howdy again sir johannpiber! oh, no I didn't mean to sound like your posts are not worth it, they are but even very large accounts many times don't earn as much. I don't know anything about smartsteem, I'll look them up. It's a smart way to do it!

I know that you did not mean it this way, @janton ;)

A while ago I bought some Steem, and instead of powering up all at once, I invest a few Steem in promoting via SmartSteem. This way I get more to power up, plus I get some SBD, which I also invest ... and so on ...

I know, buying votes is not the best/honest way, but we all are winners: I win a few cent, and the Steemers, who sell their voring power will get a few cent also :)

There are oter ways, I know, but Smartsteem is easy to handle ;)

Well I like ocdb but I'll go read about Smartsteem too because it sounds like a solid and good business decision to use it!

I have seen ocdb, and it sounds interesting too, but you need to get whitelisted.

yes but that's easy, you just ask them to whitelist you. I'll go find the page that explains it.

I have been at this page, I think, and there were hundreds waiting to get listed. This is why I didn't do it I think, but thats a while ago.

oh so you were feeling lazy, is that why you didn't get in line? lol. I know they are growing fast but I think it would be good to get in the line in case you want to try them. I don't know how they compare to Steemsmart though.
all I know is that alot of the biggest accounts are using it so it must be good.

Thank you, I will have a look at it again tomorrow, because it's too late today - my bed is already calling my name ;)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.031
BTC 60795.60
ETH 2627.31
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.58