Sort:  

haha! I'm sure by the time you have read this you will have gotten a good night's sleep and today is Friday! Your last day of your work week and one more week out of the way before retirement!

Hey, @janton, how could you know this - you are right :)))
I had a good sleep and it is Friday. I am at work and in a few hours it's weekend :)))
That's right, one week less to retirement. Maybe I should count the weeks down, because the number of days is still a bit too high ;)

I wish you a great weekend my friend :)

Thank you sir johannpiber, it's going to be a great weekend and I wonder what you will end up doing?

The weather god does not like us too much at this time, I think, because the forecast says rain, rain and rain :(
We have not made any plans yet, and wait, if it's dry or wet outside ;)

oh I'm sorry to hear the sir johannpiber, that's kind of a bummer, especially if it rains Saturday and Sunday too. Here it's also supposed to rain tomorrow at least.

... but one day the sun will come back to us, and then she will stay :)

When it's raining only around our area I don't mind, because I can flee to somewhere else, but when it's raining all over mid Europe it's bad :(

Well did you say you don't have a rainy season over there? So you can't count on it being sunny once the rainy season is over if the rainy season is never over since you don't really have one!

Yeah, you are right, I didn't think about this. Maybe I will never see the sun again, when the rainy season, which doesn't exist, never ends 🤔

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.031
BTC 60970.88
ETH 2634.17
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.59