Sort:  

you're a very bad Game of Thrones fan sir johann. What about the rest of the family? do they watch it? How do you watch it all at once, the whole season? where is that available? did you record them?

I know, I am not such a big fan, but I hate it to wait a week for the next half hour or 45 minutes.
I like to watch all episodes at once, which you should be able to do at Amazon Prime after all episodes have been released. And if not, there are other ways to download the whole series, which I cannot tell here, if you understand ;)
The rest of my family does not watch such movies, apart from my daughter.

Howdy again sir johannpiber! oh I see..so what is wrong with the rest of your family? They can't be normal if they don't like such a show. But then I say that and I;ve never watched it. lol. But I like the looks of the previews.

I heard on the news that they had counselors available to people if they needed support because the series was ending!
I guess some people are so obsessed that they can't handle the thought of not having the show to watch! I'm not sure but I think they said these kinds of people were living in Austria. lol.

Oh, this is deep, very deep, and I have to read such deep words in the morning, while I am still half asleep, but now I am awake.
If I tell my family, they will log in to their Steemit accounts for the first time and downvote all of your blog posts with their full whale power!

LOL I needed to write this, @janton, because it is raining outside and I wanted to have some fun inside :)))

I know, that there are these fans of GoT, but there are also the Trekkies and other fans, who live their TV shows. I like Star Trek and many other SciFi movies and TV shows too, but there's only one thing, I am a real fan of, and that's my family ... and maybe the Steem ;)

... and yes, these kinds of people are living in Austria .... too ;) lol

Howdy again sir johannpiber! yes, people are crazy. So you are one of these people who dress up like "Chewy" from Star Wars? lol. And go to these conventions full of weirdos?

I love Chewy, but I would never go to such a convention, @janton. They are crazy or weird, as you say :)

that's why I thought you might fit right in! lol.
I am impressed with some of the costumes and all the effort they put into making them so realistic though even though they are crazy as a drunk Austrian!

No, @janton, I don't like costumes or uniforms, and I don't like to present myself in public ;)

Have you ever met a drunk Austrian? How can you know, that a drunk Austrianis crazy? Oh, you have met me a few years ago, when I drank my last Whisky? Well, then I understand :) lol

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 68779.72
ETH 3920.72
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.64