You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: TreeLove and BigMac - #TreeTuesday

in #photography5 years ago

No, @janton, I don't like costumes or uniforms, and I don't like to present myself in public ;)

Have you ever met a drunk Austrian? How can you know, that a drunk Austrianis crazy? Oh, you have met me a few years ago, when I drank my last Whisky? Well, then I understand :) lol

Sort:  

lol! I just have a good imagination of what a drunk Austrian would be like. lol. No, I've never had the pleasure of actually meeting an Austrian. The only one I ever even heard about was Arnold. Otherwise, I never hear anything about Austria. I don't know if it's just not reported on or it's so boring there that nothing ever happens! lol.

We are boring, @janton, we all are boring, and when we drink alcohol we all fall asleep LOL
I think, we behave as bad or stupid as anyone else on our whole wide earth, when he or she drinks too much alcohol :)

Well sir, except the Indian tribes here, who for some reason go crazy and violent when they drink. They process it differently for some reason and the results are very bad.

I have seen this in several Western movies. Some people just don't tolerate alcohol, and shouldn't drink any, but before you start drinking you don't think of the consequences, and a few drinks later it's too late ;)

howdy again sir johannpiber! that's true for people in general but for the American Indians, it severely affects all of them for some reason. But so true, afer a few drinks you don't care about the consequences until the next day!

Yes, @janton, the next day is always bad, never mind if you can remember what happened or what you have done the day before or not, both is bad ;)

haha! I agree sir johannpiber! Is that why you stopped drinking or did you guys just grow out of it and realize it was stupid?

No, my friend, I had no reason. I just thought to not drink any beer for a while, and now I am used to it ... lost about 15 kilos of weight too 😀

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 61205.14
ETH 3376.01
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51