You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: View in the Valley / Aussicht ins Tal

in #photography5 years ago

Yeah, but they will be too late, and have to pay thousands for one Steem, while we have paid some cents only ... I just remember when the Bitcoin came out, man, was I stupid then ... just like most others, I think ;) ... but I should have bought Bitcoins for a few dollars though...

Sort:  

Howdy sir johannpiber! I bet you are at work already. Good, that's very good for you. lol. Not as good as weekends but still, at your age you don't want too much time on your hands!
I agree that they will be too late and the price will be too high for most people just like Bitcoin and we will look very smart! lol.

Yes, @janton, I am at work, but I don't agree - I need more time on my hands ;)
Let's dream that we made a good and financially rewarding decision to go to Steemit. I mean, the decision to go to Steemit was good, and I like it here very much, but a bit of a financial win would be nice though ;)

Howdy today sir johannpiber! I agree, well you have a retirement but it's not a wealthy one and I don't have any retirement so we both need the financial win!

Good evening @janton,

yes, it would be nice, if we could get some extra money from our investment in the Steem.

We invest our hard earned money and also our time and work, so it would only be fair to get something in return :)

Howdy sir johannpiber! I think we'll be fine. I think we'll make money even if it isn't extreme wealth!

Good morning, @janton,
yeah, I think so too, but I do hope for more though ;)
Have a nice day :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 61986.20
ETH 2421.27
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.63