You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Edge of the Beaver Island / Rand der Biberinsel

in #photography6 years ago

That's crazy, just as you say.
I was going to write some sentences with words like "childish," "power games," or "innocent sufferers," but since I do not know the exact reasons for their battle, I do not do that for the time being. But if this little war is carried out in my neutral territory, then I will mobilize my army ;)

Sort:  

Howdy today sir johannpiber! yes sir, I'm just trying to stay neutral too and I have no idea why they are fighting and what their problems with each other are. Some kind of power struggle for some unknown reason. I've never had anything to do with either one of them.

Hello @janton, to be neutral is the best I think, as long as they don't involve innocent.

howdy again sir johannpiber! Well that's why this battle or bot war is so controversial, because alot of innocent bystanders are being hurt by it. I haven't so far except that it fills my comment section up with silly bots! lol. So far I've been coming out a little ahead but some people haven't been.
It's not good for the platform because it looks so childish.

Good morning @janton, they are just kids playing a childish game 😉
As I have told already: I don't know them and I don't know their reasons and their actions have not harmed me yet. It's just annoying...

Howdy sir johannpiber! I agree., I asked a more experienced steemian today who long they've been doing this and she said they were doing it TWO YEARS ago when she first joined! Think of all the voting power that they wasted!

I don't know them and I don't know how old they are, but since I don't know more about them or their reasons they are only rich kids for me ... maybe I'm just too old to understand ;)

yes sir johannpiber! well it's a form of censorship when a large account tries to kill off a smaller one because he doesn't like what he posts about and one of these guys does that all the time, tries to destoy people's accounts by downvoting all their posts and flagging them. I don't like that about steemit, they should change that. I don't like bullies.

There is a powerful new account that just opened up today called @curatorhulk! you should read his introduction. he is a big account and will go after people who are bullying others. It's really cool.

This battle is going to become interesting - hopefully we will stay spectators only :)
I don't have the time now to get deeper into this account and who's behind it besides @theycallmedan, but later I will have a deeper look... maybe everything will get better now, or maybe the little battle becomes a war...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63626.66
ETH 2640.26
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.75