You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Sunset on 17. December

in #photography5 years ago

Wow, I love this burning sky - I see such so seldom myself, but right this morning my nephew sent me a photo where it looked like that, just more pinkish than orange - I prefer your orange colors though ;)

Beautiful photos my friend - the third is my favorite, although the reflections of the first two are also amazing.


$trdo
!DERANGED
!BEER

Sort:  

Congratulations @johannpiber, you successfuly trended the post shared by @biti!
@biti will receive 0.40675163 TRDO & @johannpiber will get 0.27116775 TRDO curation in 3 Days from Post Created Date!

"Call TRDO, Your Comment Worth Something!"

To view or trade TRDO go to steem-engine.com
Join TRDO Discord Channel or Join TRDO Web Site

Thank you so much! :) Sometimes we don't know what is better sunrise or sunset because they both have very similar effect on us, amazing colors are scattered all over the sky and we like hypnotized staring at them...

You are much welcome @biti 🙂
Actually, I do prefer sunrises, because everything is still calm and quiet and awakes as the sun rises. Most of the times you are alone at sunrise, because people like to sleep long, and you can enjoy the beauty of the new morning :)

!DERANGED
!BEER

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 58659.71
ETH 3164.52
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43