Sunset on 17. December

in #photography4 years ago

vjb12u.jpg


I went to the canal as usual to take a walk as well as take some photos. The weather was beautiful, the temperature was very pleasant and the absence of wind made the day even better. When I went for a walk, I didn't intend to stay too long, but after meeting a few acquaintances, we start to talk and joke, and the time passed very quickly, three hours passed, it seems like a moment.
By the sunset of the sun, I knew it would be dark soon. Without any intention, I attended the sunset I was photographing. The scene was not spectacular but still interesting enough, it was simply impossible to resist all those burning colors dominated by yellow and red. I couldn't take my eyes off the burning sky. The water surface of the canal reflected the trees on the other side of the canal as did the sky with all its attractive colors.
I changed the lenses on the camera several times, I wanted to take wide-angle photos to cover the larger space that was in front of me, but I also wanted to take some larger-magnification photos in certain parts of the scene. As soon as the sun goes down and the temperature slowly begins to drop and the air becomes fresher and cooler which is a good sign to slowly move towards the house. Another day ended, very successful for me for many reasons!


tcdquf.jpg


2m1770.jpg


sodur5.jpg


17.12.2019. Thanks for visiting my photo blog
Created by :
©2019 @biti biTi


"One Picture is Worth a Thousand Words"


Sort:  

Very beautiful sunset!
The sunset is visible from my balcony, only unfortunately recently built buildings cover part of the view ...

Thank you! :) You must go somewhere where is no obstacles like buildings...

Wow, I love this burning sky - I see such so seldom myself, but right this morning my nephew sent me a photo where it looked like that, just more pinkish than orange - I prefer your orange colors though ;)

Beautiful photos my friend - the third is my favorite, although the reflections of the first two are also amazing.


$trdo
!DERANGED
!BEER

Congratulations @johannpiber, you successfuly trended the post shared by @biti!
@biti will receive 0.40675163 TRDO & @johannpiber will get 0.27116775 TRDO curation in 3 Days from Post Created Date!

"Call TRDO, Your Comment Worth Something!"

To view or trade TRDO go to steem-engine.com
Join TRDO Discord Channel or Join TRDO Web Site

Thank you so much! :) Sometimes we don't know what is better sunrise or sunset because they both have very similar effect on us, amazing colors are scattered all over the sky and we like hypnotized staring at them...

You are much welcome @biti 🙂
Actually, I do prefer sunrises, because everything is still calm and quiet and awakes as the sun rises. Most of the times you are alone at sunrise, because people like to sleep long, and you can enjoy the beauty of the new morning :)

!DERANGED
!BEER



Hey @biti, here is a little bit of BEER from @johannpiber for you. Enjoy it!

Thank you! :)

amazing capture, biTi. this sky is giving me associations with Munk' paintinga, somehow.

Thanks! :) I really not familiar with his works, but anyway it's nice to be compared with painter!

:=)

my pleasure! let me share some !BEER with you -- its Friday night, after all!



Hey @biti, here is a little bit of BEER from @qwerrie for you. Enjoy it!

Your photos look very nice, I like them! Very good work <3

Thank you so much! :) I'm glad you like my photos!

deranged You just received DERANGED @biti Keep up the great work, view all your tokens at steem-engine.com

Thank you! :)

Congratulations, your post has been upvoted by @dsc-r2cornell, which is the curating account for @R2cornell's Discord Community.

Curated by @blessed-girl

r2cornell_curation_banner.png

Thank you! :)

Thanks for using eSteem!
Your post has been voted as a part of eSteem encouragement program. Keep up the good work!
Dear reader, Install Android, iOS Mobile app or Windows, Mac, Linux Surfer app, if you haven't already!
Learn more: https://esteem.app
Join our discord: https://discord.me/esteem

Thank you! :)

Hi, @biti!

You just got a 1.07% upvote from SteemPlus!
To get higher upvotes, earn more SteemPlus Points (SPP). On your Steemit wallet, check your SPP balance and click on "How to earn SPP?" to find out all the ways to earn.
If you're not using SteemPlus yet, please check our last posts in here to see the many ways in which SteemPlus can improve your Steem experience on Steemit and Busy.

Thank you! :)

Congratulations @biti, your post successfully recieved 0.40675163 TRDO from below listed TRENDO callers:

@johannpiber earned : 0.27116775 TRDO curation


To view or trade TRDO go to steem-engine.com
Join TRDO Discord Channel or Join TRDO Web Site

Thank you! :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63935.07
ETH 3138.68
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87