Sort:  

Congratulations @johannpiber, you are successfuly trended the post that shared by @diana.zbn!
@diana.zbn will receive 0.39244500 TRDO & @johannpiber will get 0.26163000 TRDO curation in 3 Days from Post Created Date!

"Call TRDO, Your Comment Worth Something!"

To view or trade TRDO go to steem-engine.com
Join TRDO Discord Channel or Join TRDO Web Site

I wish I started with analogue, because I would have felt the essence of photography much sooner

Nowadays I use complete manual mode quite seldom, although I should and I do play with it sometimes when I have time.
For landscapes I usually prefer AV mode, set the aperture and let the camera decide the shutterspeed. It's so much easier now, but manual mode is better to learn and to feel photography, as you say 🙂

!BEER



Hey @diana.zbn, here is a little bit of BEER for you. Enjoy it!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60497.39
ETH 2637.52
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.56