You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Peak above the clouds / Gipfel über den Wolken

in #photography4 years ago

Yes, I do hope so too, and I already know, what I'd like to see, but it depends on the time. There's also a chance that I even don't need to go, what I would prefer, but this will be decided on Monday.

I think, I would work more and faster at home - faster, because then I would have more time for other things ;) lol

!BEER

SteemReply seems to have some problems today.

Sort:  

I hope Monday works out as you wish it to

Yes thats why I get things done faster at home as well also without others popping in to talk or ask questions it saves time as well

!BEER

Right, that's certainly the reason, and the few times I have worked at home I have done a lot more than in the office, but as I said, our company does not trust the employees, and I can understand that ;) lol

!BEER

Many companies don't like the concept of remote working and trust is normally the big factor

Dang if I had workers like me now I wouldn't trust them
But the me of 5 years ago and back I would welcome them working at home and not causing problems in the office
😂
!BEER

I think, at the moment I would also spend the working time on Steemit and in Photoshop ;) lol

That must be the problem - our bosses think, we would become as lazy as they are, when we work at home :)

!BEER

Lol 😂 that could be it indeed
!BEER

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.35
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70391.42
ETH 3572.68
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.74