You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Your so vain

in #photography5 years ago

It's so cool to see Bahbahra again after quite a while - I don't think, I have seen her friends before, but they seem to be nice.
That wooden guy is much too tall for little Bahbahra, if you ask me, but if she likes such long skinny guys ... 😉

Cool shots and nice story, JJ 😊


$trdo
!BEER

Sort:  

Congratulations @johannpiber, you are successfuly trended the post that shared by @tattoodjay!
@tattoodjay will receive 0.25272000 TRDO & @johannpiber will get 0.16848000 TRDO curation in 3 Days from Post Created Date!

"Call TRDO, Your Comment Worth Something!"

To view or trade TRDO go to steem-engine.com
Join TRDO Discord Channel or Join TRDO Web Site

The friends sneak into posts now and again :) and I agree that guy looks ot skinny and wooden for me

!BEER

But maybe he is nice, and she likes to dance with him 🙂
I told my daughter, I won't care how the boy looks like, whom she would bring home one day, as long as he is a nice guy ;)
!BEER

The inner qualities to me count more than outer beauty

!BEER

That's very true, but although try to think that way, I often see someone for the first time and dislike hm, although after a few words I might change my mind ;)
!BEER

Yes the same for me sometimes as soon as you see someone you get a gut feeling about them and more often than not i found it to be accurate

!BEER

You are right - some people look like they are ;)
!BEER

OHh yes the ones that dont are the odd exception

!BEER

Very true 👍🙂
!BEER



Hey @tattoodjay, here is a little bit of BEER for you. Enjoy it!



Hey @johannpiber, here is a little bit of BEER for you. Enjoy it!



Hey @tattoodjay, here is a little bit of BEER for you. Enjoy it!



Hey @johannpiber, here is a little bit of BEER for you. Enjoy it!



Hey @tattoodjay, here is a little bit of BEER for you. Enjoy it!



Hey @johannpiber, here is a little bit of BEER for you. Enjoy it!



Hey @tattoodjay, here is a little bit of BEER for you. Enjoy it!



Hey @johannpiber, here is a little bit of BEER for you. Enjoy it!

What about the song, do you know the song sir johannpiber? I remember when it came out, it was an outrageous hit.

Of course I do remember it, but if you asked me for the name of the singer, I wouldn't have known that it was Carly Simon ;)

!BEER

I was just wondering how much of Western culture made it over there at that time or if you were even hatched yet!

I think, a lot of Europe has been "americanized" over time. That's what an old colleague of mine said, who didn't even like chewing gums, because they come from America ;)
!BEER

lol! I didn't know that chewing gum came from America, I figured all countries had it!

I have no idea- it's just what he said - he said the same about Ble Jeans, but there he was right ;)
!BEER

Blue jeans, like Levi jeans? Do you guys wear jeans or some other kind of pants?

No, my friend, we do only wear "Lederhosen" 😉 lol ... of course, we wear jeans and also other kind of pants, whatever you mean with that ;)
!BEER



Hey @janton, here is a little bit of BEER for you. Enjoy it!



Hey @janton, here is a little bit of BEER for you. Enjoy it!

Howdy again sir beerlover, thank you so much!



Hey @janton, here is a little bit of BEER for you. Enjoy it!

Howdy beerlover and thanks for being there!



Hey @janton, here is a little bit of BEER for you. Enjoy it!

Howdy and thanks again beerlover!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 66794.56
ETH 3501.55
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.71