Sort:  

Lol..those Lederhosen look funny to me! By other kind of pants I mean anything besides blue jeans. Like I wear work pants made out of the same material that they make fire hoses out of, their practically indestructible. Like sir johannpiber! Or Arnie.

Haha :)
I don't have Lederhosen, and my Missus does No thave a "Dirndl" :)
Mostly I have jeans, but also "normal" trousers, and for hiking I have special hiking clothes.
!BEER

Howdy tonight sir johahnnpiber! What are special hiking clothes like? and what is a Dirndl? I'm relieved to hear that you don't have Lederhosen though. lol.

When I was a boy I had a Lederhose, but I don't like such clothes.

For hiking I have clothes like these from Jack Wolfskin or Mammuth or some other brand:
https://www.mammut.com/us/en/cat/101040/pants-shorts/?filter.availability=Available&page=1
https://www.jack-wolfskin.com/mens-hiking-apparel/

The Dirndl:


!BEER

Oh, those hiking pants are great! I really like the ones with the extra protection for the knees, I could use those. Do the ones shown with suspenders come with those suspenders?
I also like the Dirndls although I can see why women would only want to wear them to traditional functions.

These are just two brands which came into my mind. My pants are from Fjäll Räven and I have other gear from different manufacturers, also from these two :)
I think, the suspenders are included.
!BEER

I wear suspenders alot, do you wear them? Are those made in Austria or do they have to be shipped in so that they are good quality? lol.

No, I don't wear suspenders 😉
Oh, I do not havy any idea, where they produce. Maybe they have a factory in Austria for some pieces, but I honestly don't know. I think, most of these companies produce in Asia. I didn't get your joke ;) lol
!BEER



Hey @janton, here is a little bit of BEER for you. Enjoy it!



Hey @janton, here is a little bit of BEER for you. Enjoy it!

Howdy beerlover and thanks so much, here's drinking to you!



Hey @janton, here is a little bit of BEER for you. Enjoy it!

Howdy tonight sir beerlover and thank you!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 67310.11
ETH 3522.28
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.71