Sort:  

Ohh yeah watch out for the towels I have bread that will drink up anything left laying around but !BEER is there favorite

I have already given it my wife as a present. Now I am looking on Amazon for antialcoholic cleaning cloths LOL
!BEER

WOW how generous of you, I have heard that anti alcoholic cleaning clothes are very hard to find it seems they all like !BEER

Houston, we have a problem 😉
I think, I will stop cleaning my stuff or I do it, when I'm logged off from Steemit 😀
!BEER

And another one i unintentionally ignored I never knew i was so rude

!BEER

SteemReply knows everything - I have never noticed, that I didn't get a reply, because I got a few other comments frm you anyway 😉 lol
!BEER

Well we comment so much using anything else its easy to miss them but here on STeemreply you can see if you have missed any which is greta so thanks and cheers and !BEER for telling me about it

You're much welcome, cheers my friend 🙂
!BEER

View or trade BEER at steem-engine.



Hey @tattoodjay, here is a bit BEER for you. Enjoy it!

View or trade BEER at steem-engine.



Hey @johannpiber, here is a bit BEER for you. Enjoy it!

View or trade BEER at steem-engine.



Hey @tattoodjay, here is a bit BEER for you. Enjoy it!

View or trade BEER at steem-engine.



Hey @tattoodjay, here is a bit BEER for you. Enjoy it!

View or trade BEER at steem-engine.



Hey @johannpiber, here is a bit BEER for you. Enjoy it!

Mèsi pou byè la 😉

View or trade BEER at steem-engine.



Hey @tattoodjay, here is a bit BEER for you. Enjoy it!

View or trade BEER at steem-engine.



Hey @johannpiber, here is a bit BEER for you. Enjoy it!

Ngiyabonga ngobhiya 😉

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 60936.63
ETH 2387.63
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.61