You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Small details

in #photography5 years ago

😉

At first it was this whale, but although using Smartsteem is the wrong way, I don't agree with the method of downvoting without any warning or without telling me a reason. Anyway, it is over, hopefully.

Never heard that word, but the meaning is quite the same as our "saufen" word ... a "sot" would be a "Säufer" and "to sot" would be "saufen".
So, I think I have to agree, that we are virtual sots, because no one sots so many !BEER as we do 😉 lol

Sort:  

I do agree fair enough if they have a reason to give a downvote but go and explain why s people know don't just randomly through out downvotes with no explanation but like you say hopefully it is over :)

Saufer sounds better than Sot I do think

Ohh yes were are the sotting kings of !BEER LOL

Right, but if it's over, then it's over and forgotten 😉

Not, when you are a native German speaker lol

I wonder, if the title king of !BEER is good or bad for our reputation ;)

I just noticed autocorrect changes Saufer and sotting but i think you got what I meant

Hmm good point about Kings-of !BEER it could be a good or bad thing

I knew the first, but the second I didn't. This sounds even better: "the sotting Kings of !BEER"
Good or bad, who knows 😊

I am not sure Sotting is even a word, but if not it is now for us it goes well with !BEER

Cool, I pressed "reply" too early and this made my reply a Haiku 😉 lol
!BEER

Using Steemreply I note I never replied to this one, how rude of me,😂

!BEER

View or trade BEER at steem-engine.



Hey @tattoodjay, here is a bit BEER for you. Enjoy it!

View or trade BEER at steem-engine.



Hey @johannpiber, here is a bit BEER for you. Enjoy it!

Grazzi għall-birra 😉

Yes, if it was no word until now, then it is one now

Yes, if it was no
Word until now, then it is
One now Posted with

                 - johannpiber


I'm a bot. I detect haiku.

My first Haiku was an accident 🙂👍

LOL. And now the Haiku ot is finding and visiting you :)

It was an accident, if you tell him to go away I give you a !BEER ;)

View or trade BEER at steem-engine.



Hey @tattoodjay, here is a bit BEER for you. Enjoy it!

View or trade BEER at steem-engine.



Hey @tattoodjay, here is a bit BEER for you. Enjoy it!

View or trade BEER at steem-engine.



Hey @johannpiber, here is a bit BEER for you. Enjoy it!

View or trade BEER at steem-engine.



Hey @tattoodjay, here is a bit BEER for you. Enjoy it!

View or trade BEER at steem-engine.



Hey @johannpiber, here is a bit BEER for you. Enjoy it!

O ṣeun fun ọti naa 😉

View or trade BEER at steem-engine.



Hey @johannpiber, here is a bit BEER for you. Enjoy it!

Gracias por la cerveza 😉

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 61184.91
ETH 2402.84
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64