Sort:  

And hmjnzzuzj1 too you to

Haha, that was only once and it was the cleaning towel, not me ;) lol
!BEER

Ohh yes I see blame the poor cleaning towel and not the person using it or was the cleaning towel soaked in !BEER

You mean the cleaning towel is a sot and drinks all of my !BEER ? No wonder it types such stupid things ;) lol

Ohh yeah watch out for the towels I have bread that will drink up anything left laying around but !BEER is there favorite

I have already given it my wife as a present. Now I am looking on Amazon for antialcoholic cleaning cloths LOL
!BEER

WOW how generous of you, I have heard that anti alcoholic cleaning clothes are very hard to find it seems they all like !BEER

Houston, we have a problem 😉
I think, I will stop cleaning my stuff or I do it, when I'm logged off from Steemit 😀
!BEER

View or trade BEER at steem-engine.



Hey @tattoodjay, here is a bit BEER for you. Enjoy it!

View or trade BEER at steem-engine.



Hey @johannpiber, here is a bit BEER for you. Enjoy it!

Mèsi pou byè la 😉

View or trade BEER at steem-engine.



Hey @tattoodjay, here is a bit BEER for you. Enjoy it!

View or trade BEER at steem-engine.



Hey @johannpiber, here is a bit BEER for you. Enjoy it!

Ngiyabonga ngobhiya 😉

View or trade BEER at steem-engine.



Hey @tattoodjay, here is a bit BEER for you. Enjoy it!

View or trade BEER at steem-engine.



Hey @johannpiber, here is a bit BEER for you. Enjoy it!

Grazie per la birra 😉

View or trade BEER at steem-engine.



Hey @tattoodjay, here is a bit BEER for you. Enjoy it!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 60661.72
ETH 2395.32
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.56