Sort:  

I follow whats happening in politics here and around the world and give my wife some updates but she is not really interested in it either, and I am the same way with religions

Your way to handle politics is better than mine, because you should know what's going on, at least in your own country, and I do know much, of course, but basically I am uninterested, because in my opinion every party is the same, when they get the power to rule the country.
!BEER

Maybe, Maybe not I do like to know wat is going on and here at the moment its of course such a hot subject, but your right with the odd exception all politicians are the same

Yes, of course, there are exceptions, but they are so rare and at least here the good and honest ones have no chance to get on a higher level.
Enough of that, as you know, my opinion about the politicians is not the best, to say it nicely ;)
!BEER

Well In that light let me tell you a joke and politician could be changed for Lawyer

Q How do you know when a Politician is Lying?

Q There lips are moving

... and their lips are moving a lot 😊 Thank you, a good laugh is always a fine thing :)
!BEER

Yes they do say laughter is the best medicine and I do agree witht hat

Thanks for the !BEER

True, laughter is the best medicine, and if I had been ill, I would be healthy now 😊
Thank you for the !BEER

To view or trade BEER go to steem-engine.



Hey @tattoodjay, here is your BEER token. Enjoy it!

To view or trade BEER go to steem-engine.



Hey @johannpiber, here is your BEER token. Enjoy it!

Gràcies per la cervesa 😉

To view or trade BEER go to steem-engine.



Hey @tattoodjay, here is your BEER token. Enjoy it!

Ohh and let me see if I have any todays !BEER

I think, the !BEER is out again - this happens quite a lot of times it seems. I have just sent quite a few, but non has been delivered. That's not good - I'll have to resend them later or next time I reply ;)

I have seen a few come in from you but there seems ot be some delay in them coming not sure what is up with that

Sometimes the tokens seem to be out and new tokens have to be produced, I don't know, if that's somehow right, but it is working again, and I can send !BEER :)))

To view or trade BEER go to steem-engine.



Hey @tattoodjay, here is your BEER token. Enjoy it!

To view or trade BEER go to steem-engine.



Hey @tattoodjay, here is your BEER token. Enjoy it!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60777.85
ETH 2609.63
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65