Sort:  

Maybe that is the case, but they are flowing in now so thanks so much

I thank you for the !BEER , and I would like to know, why the @haikubot so many times says, your comment is a haiku 😉

I am intrigued why it says that to me as well, I couldn’t write a haiku if I tried but the bot seems ot think I do them a lot it always makes me chuckle

It never says that to me, and I do often try to rhyme, but a haiku is something different. Maybe I should give the bot a !BEER to recognize me 😉 lol

LOL maybe a beer for the to will work I do remember the first time Haiku bot visited e it was in a reply where i said I can not write Haikus and that comment got visited but he BOT i almost fell over laughing

I don't even know, how to write a haiku - maybe he likes you and the typos you make sometimes ;)
!BEER

NOw if there was a typo bot I would be getting multiple visits from it every day without a doubt

And it just visited me again

YEs I was always good and finding excuses to have a beer
is apparently a Haiku bad typing yes but a Haiku not as far as I know LOL

The typo bot would be your constant companion 😉
!BEER

Maybe that is the
Case, but they are flowing in
Now so thanks so much

                 - tattoodjay


I'm a bot. I detect haiku.

To view or trade BEER go to steem-engine.



Hey @tattoodjay, here is your BEER token. Enjoy it!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 67773.53
ETH 2617.28
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.71