Sort:  

oh good, I can keep being me! Some people don't like that but I know you have a sense of humor. lol. so thank you sir johannpiber, I hope you have to put up with me for many more years! lol.

Yes, @janton, please be yourself - when I read your comments, and there's no teaser in it, I think, that you have a ghostwriter, maybe Mrs. J. helps you out ;) lol

lol! Yes, she is very sweet and she doesn't harrass people like I do! She also doesn't like steemit and has nothing to do with it unfortunately!

I think, you have had much luck that you met her, and I think, that such a bad guy like you needs somebody nice, like she is ;) lol

Yes she kind of balances things out! lol.

That's exactly, what I meant, my friend ;)
!BEER

I thought so, yay! And the same way with you and the Missus?
yay! thanks for the beer!

You're welcome @janton 😉
Yes, my Missus likes to cook and I like to eat 😉 lol

To view or trade BEER go to steem-engine.com.

Hey @janton, here is your BEER token. Enjoy it!

Do you already know our BEER Crowdfunding

Howdy beerlover, thanks for the beer!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.031
BTC 61750.97
ETH 2886.67
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.63