Sort:  

Exactly and I've never even heard of photostreem! Is that for photographers?

Photostreem is a very new frontend to Steem and the new PHOTO token, which should be especially for photographers. I didn't have had the time to have a deeper look at it, but I think, for us photographers it will be a good thing :)

Oh yes, that's wonderful. Well they say that the new things will be communities and groups so that's a great one!

Yes, I think the same, and because this community is dedicated to photographers, I think, I will have a closer look at it and at their coins 😉

It's going to be extremely popular!

Hopefully, and the price of the coins should raise ;)

I think it will, I mean sometimes I think this place is just for photographers, that's how many are around! I'm not complaining, I like photographers! lol.

There are really a lot of photographers and also wannabe photographers here (like me ;), and I think, this was my reason last year, to create an account - share my photos with other photographers and to see, what the others do :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63968.82
ETH 2633.99
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.84