You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Butterfly: Marbled White / Schachbrett

in #photography5 years ago

Right :) I always look for photo opportunities, and I miss many photo opportunities, because when you are driving by car, it is not always possible to stop when you want to ;)

Sometimes I also think, that I will get a shot later, but this never happens, because some situations will later never be the same, as when you see it first.

Sort:  

When you put it that way, maybe your best shots have always been missed? lol.

When you put it that
Way, maybe your best shots have
Always been missed? lol.

                 - janton


I'm a bot. I detect haiku.

Maybe ... maybe all my photos here are only the second best I could shoot ;)

lol! no, that's too depressing to think about, besides the odds are against it!

😉 lol ... and good morning @janton 😊

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 59446.26
ETH 2613.63
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.41