Sort:  

Thanks your so generous with the beers 🍺 cheers 🍻

Good morning and cheers 🍻
The beer are more worth than the engage tokens, although I would prefer if the decimal place were a little further to the left 😉

Gidday mate, I must admit I am a bit slack with keeping up with all of the coins I should look more into them

Gidday JJ :)
I have over 30 different coins/tokens on steem-engine, and I just stack them and get more and more :)))
No idea, what they are worth or what I'll do with them in future, apart from beer and engage, but engage doesn't work.

I just looked on Steem-engine and I have over 50 Coins, a lot of them worth nothing and I have no idea about them, and no idea how I got some of them , apart from buying some actifit and PhotoM tokens I really haven't done much on there

I don't know either, what to do with them or how to get them, apart from a few, like PAL and CCC, which I get by tagging my posts.
For the moment I keep them, and who knows, maybe one of these coins will get valuable 😉

Thats pretty much what I am doing I did buy a Photom Minor token, not sure if that was a good thing or not LOL, well I only bought .5 of a Photo I didnt have enough steem to buy a full one

Let's hope, that some of these tokens and coins will be at least of some value one day.
I hope for the beer token which I have bought cheap 😎

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 57453.27
ETH 2928.75
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.67