You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Macro: Climb and hide / Klettern und verstecken

in #photography5 years ago

4 hours driving and a lot of traffic, but we got home alright about 2 hours ago, thank you :)

I cannot imagine, why this might has happened to your photos, but when the next ones came out good, it should be fine. If it happens again, I would try to search for a reason. Maybe something has distracted the light.

That's good, when your festival day was OK :)

Sort:  

I think I have worked out what happenned, it was so humid my glasses fogged up, and I think they were filterign the light i was seeing and making it look more colorful than it was, when I wa spreparign my actifit and looked at the photos I had taken with my phone I realised the colors were the same as what my camera got, how weird is that

Thats a long drive but glad your safely home

Have a great week ahead ;)

That's really weird, but the sunrise looks beautiful and the colors are great - I have just seen your post :)

If we had used the motorway we would have been half an hour faster, but there was so much traffic, that we decided to drive on a beautiful country road and not on the boring and dangerous motorway :)

I wish you a great week too, my friend.

I to would go fir the country roads even if longer with less traffic and nicer views it makes the trip more enjoyable

I always take such roads, if I have enough time.
Sometimes you can encounter beautiful landscapes, which you would never see otherwise.

Posted using Partiko Android

I stick to the main roads and highways here for the post part when traveling to and from family I generally want to get it over with, and so does my wife who gets uncomfortable sitting in the car for too long
But back in NZz and other countries I would almost always take the back roads for the same reason you never know what scenery or sights you may see

Right, when I visit my parents or one of my sisters I also use the faster road to be there as early as possible, and have more time to spend with them.

Posted using Partiko Android

I think most do, but when just heading somewhere with no rush the back roads are always so much more interesting for me

Right, and cruising on a beautiful country road or on a mountain road is such a relaxing thing :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 57856.68
ETH 2352.26
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43