Sort:  

Oh, the Missus puts her foot down sometimes! lol. And you are forced to obey. me too.

Everybody needs a boss somehow, my friend, and usually the only boss we should listen to, is the one, we have married ;) lol

What about your boss at work, don't you have to listen to him? I agree though, that the Missus is the most important, no comparison!

As long as my boss at work doesn't tell me to do stupid things / unneccessary work, I listen to him. Otherwise I would tell him ;)

haha! that's nice to be able to do that and I know that situation is only because you know him very well or else you might get fired!

I know, we have been talking about this, and you are right, if I wouldn't have gone to school with him, it would not be so easy to talk honestly with him 😉 lol

lol..it's pretty unusual to be able to tell your boss off and get away with it!

Unusual, but funny and sometimes he needs someone who tells him the way ;) lol

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 56430.09
ETH 2323.65
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.35