Sort:  

Everybody needs a boss somehow, my friend, and usually the only boss we should listen to, is the one, we have married ;) lol

What about your boss at work, don't you have to listen to him? I agree though, that the Missus is the most important, no comparison!

As long as my boss at work doesn't tell me to do stupid things / unneccessary work, I listen to him. Otherwise I would tell him ;)

haha! that's nice to be able to do that and I know that situation is only because you know him very well or else you might get fired!

I know, we have been talking about this, and you are right, if I wouldn't have gone to school with him, it would not be so easy to talk honestly with him 😉 lol

lol..it's pretty unusual to be able to tell your boss off and get away with it!

Unusual, but funny and sometimes he needs someone who tells him the way ;) lol

Well good, I'm glad you are there to do it! He probably is thankful afterwards too.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 56677.48
ETH 2329.02
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.36